Inauguration ceremony of the new Management Committee – IST CTN Campus (2020-2023)

Técnico - CTN campus

The new members of the Management Committee of IST CTN Campus (2020-2023) will take office on 30th January, at 12:00, in CTN auditorium (Library building). The new members will be appointed by the President of Técnico, professor Rogério Colaço.

On a proposal from the IST Vice-President for the Management of CTN Campus, José Joaquim Gonçalves Marques, the new Management Committee will be composed of:

• João Domingos Galamba Correia
• Pedro Miguel Félix Brogueira

More information: